Wellbeing Coalition of Westfield Logo_FI
Wellbeing Coalition Website Buttons [Rec

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jake Gilbert, President

     Westfield Washington Schools/Westfield City Council

Kyle Miller, Vice President

     Westfield Washington Schools, Coordinator of Social & Emotional Learning

Laura Crum, Secretary

     Westfield Washington Township, Manager of Public Outreach

Kristy Murphy, Hamilton County Community Foundation Liasion

Lauren Guynn, Nonprofit Liaison

     Shepherd's Center of Hamilton County, Executive Director

Board Members

Adenike Makinde

     Joyfully Career Strategy & Confidence Coaching

Michelle Leonard McConnnell

     Indiana University Health, Development Officer

Kristen Sparks

     City of Westfield, Director of Guest Services

Anuar Velazquez

     Facilitator of Anti-racism conversations/Graduate student-School Counseling Program


Jeannine Fortier

     Westfield Washington Township